A Closer Look Monday-Friday 1am-5am ET
Sunday-Thursday 10pm-2am PT
Monday-Friday 6am-10am GMT

Listen closely

Arthur Levitt, a former chairman of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, and a member of the board of Bloomberg L.P., takes a closer look at the brightest minds in business and politics through one-on-one interviews.

Hosted By

Arthur Levitt

Arthur Levitt, who is a member of the board of Bloomberg LP, is the host of Bloomberg Radio's "A Closer Look with Arthur Levitt," a weekly program featuring one-on-one interviews with the brightest minds in business and politics.

Learn More

Albert R Hunt

Al Hunt is a Bloomberg View columnist and regular contributor on Bloomberg Television.

Learn More

David Wilson

David Wilson is a Bloomberg News columnist and co-host of "Taking Stock" on Bloomberg Radio.

Learn More

Highlights