Bloomberg Daybreak Asia Sunday-Thursday 6pm-10pm ET
Sunday-Thursday 3pm-7pm PT
Sunday-Thursday 11pm-3am GMT

Listen closely

Live market coverage co-anchored from Hong Kong and New York. Overnight on Wall Street is daytime in Asia. Markets never sleep, and neither does Bloomberg. Track your investments 24 hours a day, around the clock from around the world. Hosted by Bryan Curtis and Doug Krizner.

Hosted By

Bryan Curtis

Bryan Curtis is a journalist and media executive who has resided in Hong Kong since 1991.

Learn More

David Ingles

David Ingles is a markets and business correspondent for Bloomberg Television, and a co-anchor for First Word Asia on Bloomberg Radio.

Learn More

Doug Krizner

Doug Krizner's on-air radio experience began more than thirty years ago and includes historic KDKA in Pittsburgh.

Learn More

Angie Lau

Angie Lau is an anchor for Bloomberg Television. Based in Hong Kong, Angie hosts First Up, which begins live daily coverage out of Asia, leading viewers into the start of the business day.

Learn More

Yvonne Man

Yvonne Man is the Hong Kong anchor for “Daybreak Asia”, Bloomberg Television’s flagship morning programme, delivering viewers the most pressing global business and financial information as U.S. markets close and Asian markets open.

Learn More

Highlights