Bloomberg Law Monday-Friday 1pm-2pm ET
Monday-Friday 10am-11am PT
Monday-Friday 6pm-7pm GMT
Weekends

Listen closely

Hosts June Grasso, Michael Best and Greg Stohr speak with prominent attorneys and legal scholars, analyzing major legal issues and cases in the news. The show examines all aspects of the legal profession, from intellectual property to criminal law, from bankruptcy to securities law, drawing on the deep research tools of BloombergLaw.com and BloombergBNA.com. Reporters from Bloomberg's Washington, D.C. bureau are prominently featured as they offer analysis of policy and legal issues.

Hosted By

Michael Best

Michael Best is co-host of “Bloomberg Law” on Bloomberg Radio. He is also Chief Operating Officer of Bloomberg.LP Industry Verticals, and he previously served within the company as Michael Bloomberg’s chief of staff.

Learn More

June Grasso

June Grasso hosts Bloomberg Radio's weekly show on the major legal issues affecting business: Bloomberg Law.

Learn More

Greg Stohr

Greg Stohr is an award-winning journalist who has covered the U.S. Supreme Court for Bloomberg News since 1998.

Learn More

Highlights