Bloomberg Markets Monday-Friday 10am-12pm ET
Monday-Friday 7am-9am PT
Monday-Friday 2pm-4pm GMT

Listen closely

Additional interviews from the Bloomberg Markets morning radio show.

Hosted By

Vonnie Quinn

Vonnie Quinn is the co-anchor of “Bloomberg Markets” on Bloomberg Radio and “Bloomberg Markets: Americas” on Bloomberg Television. Quinn has interviewed U.S. and global central bankers, Presidents, prime ministers and other legislators, CEOs, entrepreneurs, and strategists about macroeconomic themes and controversies, the direction of policy and markets, along with the leading stories of the day.

Learn More

Paul Sweeney

Paul T. Sweeney is the co-host of Bloomberg Surveillance and Bloomberg Markets AM on weekdays on Bloomberg Radio. Prior to joining Bloomberg Radio, Sweeney was Co-Director of Research for the Americas for Bloomberg Intelligence, Bloomberg's investment research practice.

Learn More