Bloomberg Markets PM Monday-Friday 2pm-5pm ET
Monday-Friday 11am-2pm PT
Monday-Friday 7pm-10pm GMT

Listen closely

Carol Massar in New York and Cory Johnson in San Francisco co-anchor up-to-the-minute market coverage leading to the market close, along with the latest in technology from Silicon Valley.

Hosted By

Cory Johnson

Cory Johnson covers technology, innovation and the future of business throughout the day on Bloomberg Television. He also anchors Bloomberg Markets on Bloomberg Radio with Carol Massar, weekdays from 2-5pm ET.

Learn More

Carol Massar

Carol Massar is the co-anchor of "Bloomberg Markets" on Bloomberg Radio, weekdays from 2-5pm ET. Massar also provides in-depth coverage and analysis of major economic, business, social and cultural trends on Bloomberg Television and across other media platforms.

Learn More

Highlights