Bloomberg Surveillance Monday-Friday 7am-10am ET
Monday-Friday 4am-7am PT
Monday-Friday 12pm-3pm GMT

Listen closely

Tom Keene and David Gura have the economy and the markets "under surveillance" as they cover the latest in finance, economics and investment, and talk with the leading voices shaping the conversation around world markets.

Hosted By

David Gura

David Gura, a correspondent for Bloomberg Television, anchors "Bloomberg Markets" every weekday, from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m. ET. He is also a regular on Bloomberg Radio, delivering the "First Word" newscasts that air on the network's flagship stations in New York, Boston, and San Francisco.

Learn More

Tom Keene

Tom Keene is anchor of "Bloomberg Surveillance" appearing each day on Bloomberg Television from 5:00-7:00am ET across the globe and on Bloomberg Radio from 7:00-10:00am ET.

Learn More

Highlights