Politics, Policy and Power Monday-Friday 12pm-1pm ET
Monday-Friday 9am-10am PT
Monday-Friday 5pm-6pm GMT
Weekends

Listen closely

Amy Morris and Alan Bjerga anchor from Bloomberg's Washington, D.C. bureau and examine how politics, policy and power affect business. Reporters from Bloomberg Politics, Bloomberg Government and Bloomberg BNA are featured.

Hosted By

Alan Bjerga

Alan Bjerga is a Bloomberg News reporter based in Washington, D.C.

Learn More

Amy Morris

Amy Morris is a morning anchor for Bloomberg 99.1 in Washington, D.C. She is also a co-host of the show, Politics, Policy, and Power.

Learn More

Highlights