Bloomberg Daybreak Europe Monday-Friday 1am-5am ET
Sunday-Thursday 10pm-2am PT
Monday-Friday 6am-10am GMT

Listen closely

Overnight on Wall Street is morning in Europe. Bloomberg Daybreak Europe is anchored live from London and New York tracking breaking news in Europe and around the world. Markets never sleep, and neither does Bloomberg News. Monitor your investments 24 hours a day, around the clock from around the globe. Hosted by Caroline Hepker and Markus Karlsson.

Hosted By

Nejra Cehic

Nejra is a London-based Reporter and Anchor for Bloomberg TV and Radio. Nejra reports on financial markets on a daily basis, regularly breaking news and providing in-depth analysis.

Learn More

Manus Cranny

Manus Cranny is the co-anchor of "Bloomberg Daybreak Europe" on Bloomberg Television. He is based in London. <br />

Learn More

Caroline Hepker

Caroline Hepker anchors Bloomberg Radio's 'Daybreak Europe' programme, on-air live from 6-10am weekday mornings. Caroline launched the programme in 2015 with a new team in London who have now taken the programme onto London DAB digital radio in the UK. <br />

Learn More

Guy Johnson

Guy Johnson is the co-anchor of "Bloomberg Markets: European Open" on Bloomberg Television, covering top business, economic and market-moving stories from around the world. He is based in London.

Learn More

Highlights